Vacant

Lee Ann Hamerski

PO Box 110371

Anchorage, Alaska 99511

(907) 345-2056

alaskaplantlady@alaska.net

Vacant

Vacant

Terry Berke, Ph.D

Senior Plant Breeder, Hot Peppers

Monsanto Vegetable Seeds

37437 State Highway 16

Woodland, CA 95695

Phone (530) 669-6119

Cell (530) 383-2349

Fax (530) 666-6791

terry.berke@monsanto.com

 

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Brent E. Jeansonne

3100 E. New York Avenue

DeLand, FL 32724-6497

bjeansonne@ufl.edu

Robbie Edalgo

ANR/CEC Agent

Camden County Extension

P.O. Box 309

Woodbine, GA 31569

jredalgo@uga.edu

(912) 576-3219

Vacant

Samantha States

Idaho 4-H Youth Development

PO Box 443015

Moscow, ID 83844-3015

Phone (208) 885-6321

sstates@uidaho.edu

Jim Schmidt

1035 Plant Sciences Lab

1031 S. Dorner Dr

Urbana, IL 61801-4778

schmidt1@illinois.edu

Phone: (217) 244-5153

Stacy Smith

1775 S 800 E

Angola, IN 46703

Phone (260) 665-8348

Vacant

Vacant

Bill Fountain

N. 318 Ag-Science North

Univ. of KY

Dept of Hort

Lexington, KY 40546-0091

wfountai@uky.edu

Phone (859) 257-3320

Cell (859) 537-3320

Fax (859) 257-2859

Cindy Fountain

131 Wabash Dr.

Lexington, KY 40503-1920

Cell (330) 495-5348

cindy.fountain@live.com

Vacant

Frank Wertheim

Extension Educator, Agriculture/Horticulture

University of Maine Cooperative Extension

York County Office

21 Bradeen Street, Suite 302

Springvale, ME 04083

Phone (207) 324-2814 or 1-800 287-1535 (in state)

E mail frank.wertheim@maine.edu

Web www.extension.umaine.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Dr. David H. Nagel

Extension Professor

Plant and Soil Sciences

Room 117, Dorman Hall

Box 9555

Mississippi State, MS 39762

dnagel@pss.msstate.edu

Phone (662) 325-4558

Fax (662) 325-8742

David Trinklein

Univ. of MO

1-87 Ag. Building

Columbia, MO 65211

Phone (314) 882-7511

Vacant

Elizabeth Killinger

UNL Extension in Hall County

3180 W. Hwy 34

Grand Island NE 68801

Phone (308) 385-5088

Fax (308) 385-5092

ekillinger2@unl.edu

Twitter: ekillinger2

Blog: killingerscollection.wordpress.com

Facebook: Elizabeth M. Killinger

Michael Rethwisch

Butler County Extension – Crops

451 N 5th Street

David City, NE 68632-1666

(402) 367-7410

(402) 367-3329 Fax

mrethwisch2@unl.edu

Vacant

Dorothy Perkins

UNHCE Ag Resources

Educational Program Co Coordinator for Food & Agriculture

315 Daniel Webster Highway

Boscawen, NH   03303

Phone (603) 796-2151, ext 329

Fax (603) 796-2271

Dorothy.perkins@unh.edu

Vacant

Mindy Turner

4-H Youth Development Specialist

New Mexico 4-H

MSC 3AE, PO Box 30003

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone (575) 646-3026

midenny@nmsu.edu

Susan Beebe

CCE

50 West High St.

Ballston Spa, NY 12020-1992

skb11@cce.cornell.edu

Phone (518) 885-8995

Fax (518) 885-9078

Liz Driscoll

218 Kilgore Hall

Campus Box 7609

Raleigh, NC 27695-7609

Phone (919) 513-7346

Cell Phone (919) 886-3424

liz_driscoll@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Rich Wozniak

OJHA

4105 Burger Ave

Cleveland, OH 44109

rjwozniak@sbcglobal.net

Phone (216) 661-5686

Arnold Bourne

PO Box 201

Durant, OK 74702

Phone (580) 931-0793

Virginia Bourdeau

Oregon 4-H Education Center

5390 4-H Rd NW

Salem, OR 97304

virginia.bourdeau@oregonstate.edu

Phone (503) 371-7920

Fax (503) 581-6696

Carole S. Carney

15 Railroad Avenue

Homer City, PA. 15748

carole@njha.org

Vacant

Corey Tanner

Peter Nielson

SD State 4-H Office

SAG 109 Box 2207E

South Dakota State University

Brookings, SD 57007-2097

peter.nielson@sdstate.edu

Mary Roduner

Consumer Horticulture Field Specialist

Rapid City Regional Extension Center

1530 Samco Rd

Rapid City, SD 57702

Phone (605) 394-1722

Fax (605) 394-1729

mary.roduner@sdstate.edu

Matthew Adams

Extension Agent

111 W Washington Avenue

Covington, TN 38019

Phone (901) 476-0231

Fax (901) 476-0249

cadams11@utk.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Leonard P Perry

Dept of Plant & Soil Science

UVT

Burlington, VT 05401

lperry@zoo.uvm.edu

Phone (802) 656-0479

Vacant

Russel T. Weston

Washington State Grange Deputy at Large

2223 Cody Ave

Bellingham, WA 98225-8126

russweston@juno.com

Dr. Lewis Jett

Extension Specialist

Commercial Horticulture

2101 Ag Science

PO Box 6108

Morgantown, WV 26506-6108

Phone (304) 293-2634

Fax (304) 293-6954

Lewis.Jett@mail.wvu.edu

Jean Woloshuk

1064 AG Science Bldg

PO Box 6108

Morgantown, WV 26508-6108

Jean.Woloshuk@mail.wvu.edu

Phone (304) 293-2708

Fax (304) 293-6954

Dr. Mira Danilovich

Extension Specialist, Consumer Horticulture

2088 Ag Sci Bldg

PO Box 6108

Morgnatown, WV 26506-6108

Phone (304) 293-2620

Fax (304) 293-6954

Mira.Danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

Byron Hacker

N4511 Hwy 57

Chilton, WI 53014

Phone (920) 849-2654

bghacker@tcei.com

Vacant