NJHA/NJHF LEADERSHIP TEAM

NJHF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Doane, Becky – NJHF Secretary
inchbyinch@centurylink.net

Berke, Terry – NJHF National Program Chair/NJHA Vice Chair
terry.berke@monsanto.com

Gegare, Lexi – Alumni President
lexigegare@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 921-8590

Leaver, Jack – NJHF Treasurer
gladly8426@yahoo.com

Beebe. Sue – NJHF Board Chair
skb11@cornell.edu Work

Kulpa, Abby (Florida) – NJHA President
akkulpa@gmail.com

NJHF EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Carney, Carole S
carole@njha.org

NJHA/NJHF ASSISTANT TREASURER

Hofer, Paul
Bucksmba@yahoo.com
Phone: (215) 718-5582

NJHA PLANNING DIRECTOR

Beebe, Ted
tbeebeNJHA@gmail.com

NJHA CONVENTION SITE DIRECTOR

Parochetti, Dr. James V
jamesparochetti@aol.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Armstrong, Jack
loony66@rocketmail.com

Beebe, Ted
tbeebeNJHA@gmail.com

Boyle, Eileen
emboyle@hagley.org

Bruner, Connie
cbruner5@yahoo.com

Carrender, Jennifer
jcarrender1@hotmail.com

Empen, Ferol
ferol.empen@yahoo.com

Green, Tom
tgreenhort@aol.com

Hacker, Byron
bghacker@tci.com

Hofer, Paul
bucksmba@yahoo.com

MacKentley, Bill
billmac1546@gmail.com

Neff, Michael
mwneff@ashs.org

Parochetti, Jim
jamesparochetti@aol.com

Shirey, Mike
mgshirey@gmail.com

Shortall, David
daveshortall@zoominternet.net

PROJECT CHAIRS (THEY ARE LISTED UNDER THE PROJECTS)

The youth officer team consists of three regional directors, secretary, vice president, president and past president (who is not elected). Every state represented at convention has youth coordinators that act as the communications link between delegates and the national officer team and assist their state leader. Youth officers are elected at the NJHA annual convention from delegates and serve through the following convention.

OFFICERS AND ADVISOR

Kulpa, Abby (Florida)  NJHA President
akkulpa@gmail.com

Adams, Paige (Illinois) NJHA Vice President
paigeadams1117@gmail.com

Chi, Ethan (California) NJHA Secretary

Church, Sarah (New York) NJHA Eastern Director

Richards, Angela M (California)  NJHA Western Director
angela.richards@jessup.edu

Hammond, Rachel (Indiana)  NJHA Past President
rahammond11@gmail.com

Gegare, Debbie (Wisconsin) NJHA Advisor
debgegare@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply