NJHA/NJHF LEADERSHIP TEAM

NJHF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Beebe. Sue – NJHF Secretary
skb11@cornell.edu Work

Berke, Terry – NJHF National Program Chair/NJHA Vice Chair
terry.berke@monsanto.com

Gegare, Lexi – Alumni President
lexigegare@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 921-8590

Leaver, Jack – NJHF Treasurer
gladly8426@yahoo.com

Wilder, Bill – NJHF Board Chair
bwilder34@embarqmail.com

Hammond, Rachel – NJHA President
rahammond11@gmail.com

NJHF EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Carney, Carole S
carole@njha.org

NJHA/NJHF ASSISTANT TREASURER

Hofer, Paul
Bucksmba@yahoo.com
Phone: (215) 718-5582

NJHA PLANNING DIRECTOR

Beebe, Ted
tbeebeNJHA@gmail.com

NJHA CONVENTION SITE DIRECTOR

Parochetti, Dr. James V
jamesparochetti@aol.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Armstrong, Jack
loony66@rocketmail.com

Boyle, Eileen
emboyle@hagley.org

Carrender, Jennifer
jcarrender1@hotmail.com

Doane, Becky
inchbyinch@centurylink.net

Empen, Ferol
ferol.empen@yahoo.com

Green, Tom
tgreenhort@aol.com

Hacker, Byron
bghacker@tci.com

Neff, Michael
mwneff@ashs.org

Shirey, Mike
mgshirey@gmail.com

Smith, Les and Margaret
fairlandfarms@juno.com

PROJECT CHAIRS (THEY ARE LISTED UNDER THE PROJECTS)

The youth officer team consists of three regional directors, secretary, vice president, president and past president (who is not elected). Every state represented at convention has youth coordinators that act as the communications link between delegates and the national officer team and assist their state leader. Youth officers are elected at the NJHA annual convention from delegates and serve through the following convention.

OFFICERS AND ADVISOR

Hammond, Rachel (Indiana) NJHA President
rahammond11@gmail.com

Kulpa, Abby (Florida)  NJHA Vice President
akkulpa@gmail.com

Richards, Angela M (California)  NJHA Secretary
angela.richards@jessup.edu

Adams, Paige (Illinois) NJHA Director
paigeadams1117@gmail.com

Romlein, Adam (New York)  NJHA Past President
ajrsweet@gmail.com

Gegare, Debbie (Wisconsin) NJHA Advisor
debgegare@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply